Skip to main content
November 2, 2018
Event Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 1 pm US EST/10 am US PST/6 pm UTC. Presented by: Jane Lubchenco and Kirsten Grorud-Colvert of Oregon State University, Dan Laffoley of IUCN World Commission on Protected Areas-Marine, and Naomi Kingston of UNEP-World Conservation Monitoring Centre. Click on the link below for further details.